The CTS Team

Commercial Trade Source is among the most prominent companies in the construction industry.

With more than 100+ years of combined experience, our team is focused on providing only the top tradespeople in the industry. This dedicated and tenured team of professionals epitomizes the customer service driven approach. With offices in Indiana, Florida, Ohio and Pennsylvania, CTS has  the ability provide quality tradespeople across the United States. 

CTS promotes the merit shop philosophy with sitting board members of the ABC Apprentice Committee in Indiana, and Executive Board in Pennsylvania, along with an Executive Board with the IEC in Indiana.  CTS is also members of the ABC in Florida and the IEC in Ohio.  Together we make the difference. 



Mark Geith – President

Rachel Geith – Vice President

Jerry Rasberry – Corporate Operations

Tim Delon – Pennsylvania Operations

Sergio Sodre – Florida Operations


Dawn Bianchi – Human Resources Manager

Harry Bean – Safety & Education

Karen Hilker – Accounts Receivable

Jessica Clements – Administration

Cheryl Benash – Administration

Joy Cook – Administration


Connie Durham – Corporate Manager

Chelsea Sawyer – Corporate Associate

Laura Hilton – Corporate Associate

Greg Richter – Florida Associate

Kelley Steczo – Florida Associate

Karrie Geith – Southeast Florida Associate

Nate DiCostanzo – National Accounts


Greg Schnieders – Corporate Manager

Brent Koenig – Corporate Associate

Adam Morancey – Corporate Associate

Karoll Martinez – Florida Associate

Mike Brennan – Pennsylvania Associate


Contact the Commercial Trade Source Team Today!

3924 Pendleton Way
Indianapolis, IN 46226
8270 Woodland Center Blvd
Tampa, FL 33614
50 Abele Road Ste 1002
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Copyright © 2020 Commercial Trade Source. All Rights Reserved